Posted on

A Strange Meditation #1

While I was  away at my mountain hermitage I came to numerous conclusions about humanity’s existence. I was going to keep these revelations to myself, but I felt the generous thing to do would be to share my enlightenment to aid all of you in your path to being far less incompetent.

This video that I have created for all of you expresses quite clearly what I have now learned. It speaks louder than any words, though a few choice words were necessary for clarification of the overall point as you will see.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy/cry.

not yours,
x. strange

About xanderstrange

orphan and arts critic

And you?

